To view our uniform expectations please click the button below

September 2023 Uniform

The School Day:

Drop-off
8:45 – 8:55

Morning Break
10:30

Lunchtime
12:00

Afternoon Break (KS1)
14:15

Home Time
15:30

Term Times and Training Days:

Holiday Schools Close Schools Open
Summer break Monday 4 September 2023
Autumn mid-term Friday 27 October 2023 Monday 6 November 2024
Christmas break Friday 22 December 2023 Monday 8 January 2024
Spring mid-term Friday 9 February 2024 Monday 19 February 2024
Easter break Thursday 28 March 2024 Friday 15 April 2024
May Bank Holiday Friday 3 May 2024 Tuesday 7 May 2024
Summer mid-term Friday 24 May 2024 Monday 3 June 2024
Summer break Tuesday 23 July 2024
Training Days
Monday 4 September 2023
Tuesday 5 September 2023
Wednesday 6 September 2023
Friday 20 October 20223
Wednesday 13 March
Tuesday 2 July 2024

Bank Holidays Include:

Christmas 25 & 26 December 2023 August 28 2024
New Year’s Day 1 January 2024 Easter Monday 1 April 2024
Good Friday 29 March 2024 May Day 6 2024
Spring Bank 27 May 2024